Gah now I'm listening to I'll Stand by You and feeling like an emotional 80's teen who needs a cigarette and holds a grudge against their parent who will later get in a tragic accident, teaching me an invaluable lesson about appreciating what you...
huh?
My 20th birthday was the.most.fun.
Breakfast in bed from Michelle and Hanna
German proficiency exam (got a perfect score on the oral portion!)
Lunch with some friends
Purple hair
Finished MAD MEN episode 1 w/ Chelle,
Thai food for dinner
Hit the Town
ITWASTHEMOSTFUN.
Did I mention I permanently jumped off the vegan boat? Another 4 months, but I think I'll just hang with lazy vegetarians. My veganism officially ended when in Shamrock Erin and Laura shoved milk chocolate in my mouth...yum?
CHAMPAGNE BECAUSE I'M 20!
So I have been messing around with iMovie all week because it's awesome/I need footage of my year abroad/blahblahblah. Below is me goofing with 3 clips form this year--watch it! or don't
Hanna Frisbee.
So I'm no Wes Anderson, but I am making an end of the yr vid of my friends and I...gahh nostalgia material set to Do You Realize by The Flaming Lips can only mean crying in my bed next year
ANYWAY. This weekend was super fun. We celebrated my birthday, said goodbye to my Austrian friend Elli, ate copious amounts of ethnic food, etc., etc. The sun was also out, so many a trip to Mirabell.
Coffee with Elli
Well that was my birthday weekend. I know this update sucked, but I'm just trying to avoid getting sentimental about leaving, yknow?








